Our Physicians

Physicians Listed by Name

Our physicians are trained according to the highest standards of the American Board of Orthopaedic Surgery, American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons, and American College of Surgeons.

By recruiting the top surgeons to join our team, University Orthopaedic Surgeons maintains excellence in care for patients at the University of Tennessee’s Medical Center. Our team partners with you to choose your best treatment option, from education to rehabilitation, ensuring the best possible outcome from medical or surgical intervention. Your comfort and well-being are of the utmost importance to our staff.

George R. Baddour Jr., M.D.

Michael S Eilerman, M.D.

E. Michael Holt, M.D.

Michael J. McCollum M.D.

Philip G. McDowell, Jr., M.D.

Joshua P. Moss, M.D.

William R. Oros, M.D.

Christine M. Seaworth, M.D.

Richard S. Smith, M.D.

Scott T. Smith, M.D.

Brian M. Tonne, M.D.

Kostas Triantafillou, M.D.

Anna H. Wallace, M.D.